Back to top

Mail

Telephone

Search Trigger

Responsive menu mobile icon

Menu

Calendar

  • PTA

    PTA Bag 2 School Collection Day

    Bags need to be dropped off between 8.45 - 9.00 am on this day

    Friday 20 April
    8:45am to 9:00am
  • Assembly

    Year 4 - Class Assembly

    Monday 23 April
    2:30pm to 3:00pm
  • Whole School Events

    Year 4 - Cake Sale

    Thursday 26 April
    3:15pm to 4:00pm
  • Assembly

    Year 1 - Class Assembly

    Monday 30 April
    2:30pm to 3:00pm
  • Whole School Events

    Year 1 - Cake Sale

    Thursday 3 May
    3:15pm to 4:00pm
  • School Trips

    Year 3 - British Museum Trip

    Friday 11 May
    8:55am to 3:15pm
  • Term Date

    Summer First Term Ends - 2018

    Friday 25 May
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Summer Half Term Begins - 2018

    Monday 28 May
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Summer Half Term Ends - 2018

    Friday 1 June
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Summer Second Term Begins - 2018

    Monday 4 June
    9:00am
  • PTA

    PTA Bring a Bottle Mufti Day

    Friday 22 June
    8:55am to 3:15pm
  • School Trips

    Year 3 - Rose Theatre Concert

    Monday 2 July
    9:30am to 3:15pm