Back to top

Mail

Telephone

Search Trigger

Responsive menu mobile icon

Menu

Calendar

  • Term Date

    Summer Term Ends - 2020

    School closes promptly at 1.30pm

    Friday 17 July
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Inset Day

    Monday 20 July
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Summer Holiday Begin

    Tuesday 21 July
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Inset Day

    School Closed

    Tuesday 1 September
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Autumn Term Begins - 2020

    School re-opens. 

    Wednesday 2 September
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Autumn Half Term Begins - 2020

    Monday 26 October
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Autumn Half Term Ends - 2020

    Tuesday 3 November
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Inset Day

    Wednesday 4 November
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Autumn Term Ends - 2020

    School closes promptly at 1.30pm

    Friday 18 December
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Inset Day

    Monday 4 January
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Spring Term Begins - 2021

    School re-opens Tuesday 5th January

    Monday 4 January
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Spring Half Term Begins - 2021

    Monday 15 February
    9:00am