Back to top

Mail

Telephone

Search Trigger

Responsive menu mobile icon

Menu

Calendar

  • Term Date

    Summer Term Begins

    Tuesday 23 April
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Summer Half Term Begins - 2019

    Monday 27 May
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Summer Half Term Ends - 2019

    Friday 31 May
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Summer Term Ends - 2019

    School closes promptly at 2.00pm

    Friday 19 July
    9:00am to 2:00pm
  • Term Date

    Inset Day

    School Closed

    Monday 22 July
    8:55am to 3:15pm
  • Term Date

    Inset Day

    School Closed

    Tuesday 23 July
    8:55am to 2:00pm
  • Term Date

    Inset Day

    School closed

    Monday 2 September
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Autumn Term Begins - 2019

    Tuesday 3 September
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Autumn Half Term Begins - 2019

    Monday 28 October
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Autumn Half Term Ends - 2019

    Tuesday 5 November
    8:55am
  • Term Date

    Inset Day

    Wednesday 6 November
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Autumn Term Ends - 2019

    School closes promptly at 2.00 pm

    Friday 20 December
    9:00am