Back to top

Mail

Telephone

Search Trigger

Responsive menu mobile icon

Menu

Calendar

  • Term Date

    Spring Half Term Begins - 2019

    Monday 18 February
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Spring Half Term Ends - 2019

    Friday 22 February
    9:00am
  • School Trips

    Year 2 - Pizza Express Visit

    Tuesday 26 February
    9:00am to 12:00pm
  • Whole School Events

    Year 5 - Viking Day

    Friday 1 March
    8:55am to 3:15pm
  • Whole School Events

    Parent Consultations

    Monday 4 March
    3:30pm to 6:00pm
  • Whole School Events

    Parent Consultations

    Tuesday 5 March
    3:30pm to 6:00pm
  • School Trips

    Year 4 - Butser Farm Visit

    Wednesday 6 March
    9:00am to 3:15pm
  • Whole School Events

    World Book Day 2019

    Thursday 7 March
    8:55am to 3:15pm
    World Book Day 2019560.9 KB
  • Whole School Events

    Year 3 - Egyptian Day

    Friday 8 March
    9:00am to 3:15pm
  • Whole School Events

    Year 5 - Class Assembly

    Monday 11 March
    2:30pm to 3:00pm
  • School Trips

    PGL Marchants Hill Residential Trip Begins

    Wednesday 13 March
    10:00am to 12:00am
    PGL Marchants Hill Trip Letter 2019367.09 KB Marchants Hill Clothing List 2019234.95 KB
  • Whole School Events

    Year 4 - Cake Sale

    Wednesday 13 March
    3:15pm to 3:45pm