Back to top

Mail

Telephone

Search Trigger

Responsive menu mobile icon

Menu

Calendar

  • Term Date

    Summer Term Begins

    Tuesday 23 April
    9:00am
  • Whole School Events

    Bag 2 School 2019

    Thursday 25 April
    8:45am to 9:00am
  • PTA

    PTA Meeting

    All welcome.

    Friday 3 May
    9:00am to 10:00am
  • Whole School Events

    Comedy Night

    Laughing Chili brings comedy to Kingston, and puts the fun into fundraising! Come and enjoy 4 acts from the UK comedy circuit, for a fabulous night of laughs. Headliner is the wonderful Stefano Paolini.

    Friday 3rd May: Doors 7.30pm - Show 8.30pm

    Tickets £12.50
     
     *** 18+ only. Show may contain themes and language of an adult nature. ***

    Book here

    Friday 3 May
    7:30pm to 11:00pm
  • Whole School Events

    KS2 SATS Begin - Year 6

    Monday 13 May
    9:00am
  • Whole School Events

    KS2 SATS End - Year 6

    Thursday 16 May
    3:15pm
  • School Trips

    Year 2 - Sherwood Grange Visit

    Friday 17 May
    9:00am
  • School Trips

    Year 2 - Holly Lodge Visit

    Thursday 23 May
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Summer Half Term Begins - 2019

    Monday 27 May
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Summer Half Term Ends - 2019

    Friday 31 May
    9:00am
  • PTA

    Summer Fair 2019

    Saturday 22 June
    11:00am to 3:00pm
  • School Trips

    Year 2 - Littlehampton Seaside Trip

    Thursday 4 July
    8:30am to 4:00pm