Back to top

Mail

Telephone

Search Trigger

Responsive menu mobile icon

Menu

Calendar

  • Class Event

    Year 2 - Pirate Day

    Monday 21 September
    9:00am
    Pirate Day Letter246.84 KB
  • PTA

    Bag 2 School 2020

    All bags will be collected promptly at 9.00am

    Tuesday 13 October
    9:00am
  • Whole School Events

    Free Mufti Day

    Friday 23 October
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Autumn Half Term Begins - 2020

    Monday 26 October
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Autumn Half Term Ends - 2020

    Tuesday 3 November
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Inset Day

    Wednesday 4 November
    9:00am
  • PTA

    PTA Glow Disco

    Keystage 1 - 4.00 - 5.00pm

    Keystage 2 - 5.15 - 6.30pm

    Thursday 12 November
    9:00am
  • Whole School Events

    Chidren in Need 2020

    Friday 13 November
    9:00am
  • PTA

    PTA - Jam Jar Mufti Day

    Friday 20 November
    9:00am
  • PTA

    PTA - Bring a Bottle Mufti Day

    Friday 27 November
    9:00am
  • PTA

    PTA - Annual Christmas Fair

    Friday 4 December
    3:15pm to 5:30pm
  • Term Date

    Autumn Term Ends - 2020

    School closes promptly at 1.30pm

    Friday 18 December
    9:00am