Back to top

Mail

Telephone

Search Trigger

Responsive menu mobile icon

Menu

Calendar

  • Term Date

    Inset Day

    School closed

     

     

    Wednesday 4 September
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Back to School

    School re-opens and children return 8.55am

    Thursday 5 September
    8:55am
  • Whole School Events

    Jeans for Genes Day 2019

    Friday 20 September
    8:55am
  • School Trips

    Year 5 - British Museum Trip

    Friday 27 September
    9:00am
  • PTA

    PTA Macmillan Coffee Morning

    Friday 27 September
    9:00am
  • Whole School Events

    School Photographs

    Friday 11 October
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Autumn Half Term Begins - 2019

    Monday 28 October
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Autumn Half Term Ends - 2019

    Tuesday 5 November
    8:55am
  • Term Date

    Inset Day

    Wednesday 6 November
    9:00am
  • PTA

    PTA - Annual Christmas Fair

    Friday 6 December
    3:15pm
  • Term Date

    Autumn Term Ends - 2019

    School closes promptly at 2.00 pm

    Friday 20 December
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Winter Holiday Begins - 2020

    Monday 23 December
    8:55am