Back to top

Mail

Telephone

Search Trigger

Responsive menu mobile icon

Menu

Calendar

  • Whole School Events

    Sports Day

    Thursday 27 June
    8:55am
    Sports Day Letter272 KB
  • School Trips

    Year 2 - Littlehampton Seaside Trip

    Thursday 4 July
    8:30am
  • School Trips

    Year 6 - Chessington World of Adventures Trip

    Monday 15 July
    9:00am
  • Assembly

    Year 6 - Performance "Were all going on a Summer Holiday"

    Tuesday 16 July
    7:30pm
    Year 6 - Production "Were all going on a Summer Holiday"262.66 KB
  • Whole School Events

    Governors Award Ceremony

    Wednesday 17 July
    9:30am
  • Whole School Events

    Leavers Assembly

    Thursday 18 July
    9:30am
    Year 6 - Leavers Assembly262.44 KB
  • Term Date

    Summer Term Ends - 2019

    School closes promptly at 2.00pm

    Friday 19 July
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Inset Day

    School Closed

    Monday 22 July
    8:55am to 3:15pm
  • Term Date

    Inset Day

    School Closed

    Tuesday 23 July
    8:55am to 2:00pm
  • Term Date

    Inset Day

    School closed

     

     

    Wednesday 4 September
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Back to School

    School re-opens and children return 8.55am

    Thursday 5 September
    8:55am
  • Whole School Events

    Jeans for Genes Day 2019

    Friday 20 September
    8:55am