Back to top

Mail

Telephone

Search Trigger

Responsive menu mobile icon

Menu

Calendar

  • Term Date

    Summer Holiday Begin

    Tuesday 21 July
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Inset Day

    Tuesday 1 September
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Autumn Term Begins - 2020

    Wednesday 2 September
    9:00am
  • PTA

    Bag 2 School 2020

    All bags will be collected promptly at 9.00am

    Tuesday 13 October
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Autumn Half Term Begins - 2020

    Monday 26 October
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Autumn Half Term Ends - 2020

    Friday 30 October
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Inset Day

    Wednesday 4 November
    9:00am
  • PTA

    PTA Glow Disco

    Keystage 1 - 4.00 - 5.00pm

    Keystage 2 - 5.15 - 6.30pm

    Thursday 12 November
    9:00am
  • PTA

    PTA - Jam Jar Mufti Day

    Friday 20 November
    9:00am
  • PTA

    PTA - Bring a Bottle Mufti Day

    Friday 27 November
    9:00am
  • PTA

    PTA - Annual Christmas Fair

    Friday 4 December
    3:15pm to 5:30pm
  • Term Date

    Winter Holiday Begins - 2020

    Monday 21 December
    9:00am