Back to top

Mail

Telephone

Search Trigger

Responsive menu mobile icon

Menu

Calendar

  • Term Date

    Inset Day

    School re-opens Tuesday 20th April

    Monday 19 April
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Summer Half Term Begins - 2021

    Monday 31 May
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Summer Half Term Ends - 2021

    Friday 4 June
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Summer Term Ends - 2021

    School closes promptly at 1.30pm

    Wednesday 21 July
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Inset Day

    School closed

    Thursday 22 July
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Inset Day

    School re-opens Thursday 2nd September

    Wednesday 1 September
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Autumn Half Term Begins - 2021

    Monday 25 October
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Autumn Half Term Ends - 2021

    Tuesday 2 November
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Inset Day

    School re-opens Thursday 4th November

    Wednesday 3 November
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Autumn Term Ends - 2021

    School closes promptly at 1.30pm

    Friday 17 December
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Inset Day

    School re-opens Wednesday 5th January

    Tuesday 4 January
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Spring Half Term Begins - 2022

    Monday 14 February
    9:00am