Back to top

Mail

Telephone

Search Trigger

Responsive menu mobile icon

Menu

Calendar

  • PTA | Whole School Events

    PTA Glow Disco

    Keystage 1 - 4.00 - 5.00pm

    Keystage 2 - 5.15 - 6.30pm

    Thursday 12 November
    9:00am
  • PTA | Whole School Events

    PTA - Jam Jar Mufti Day

    Friday 20 November
    9:00am
  • PTA | Whole School Events

    PTA - Bring a Bottle Mufti Day

    Friday 27 November
    9:00am
  • PTA | Whole School Events

    PTA - Annual Christmas Fair

    Friday 4 December
    3:15pm to 5:30pm
  • Term Date

    Winter Holiday Begins - 2020

    Monday 21 December
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Winter Holiday Ends - 2020

    Friday 1 January
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Inset Day

    Monday 4 January
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Spring First Term Begins - 2021

    Monday 15 February
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Spring Half Term Ends - 2021

    Friday 19 February
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Inset Day

    Monday 22 February
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Easter Holidays Begin - 2021

    Thursday 1 April
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Easter Holidays End - 2021

    Friday 16 April
    9:00am