Back to top

Mail

Telephone

Search Trigger

Responsive menu mobile icon

Menu

Calendar

  • Term Date

    Inset Day

    School Closed

    Tuesday 23 July
    8:55am to 2:00pm
  • Term Date

    Autumn Term Begins - 2019

    Wednesday 4 September
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Autumn Half Term Begins - 2019

    Monday 28 October
    9:00am
  • Whole School Events

    Autumn Half Term Ends - 2019

    Friday 1 November
    8:55am
  • Term Date

    Autumn Term Ends - 2019

    School closes promptly at 2.00 pm

    Friday 20 December
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Winter Holiday Begins - 2020

    Monday 23 December
    8:55am
  • Term Date

    Winter Holiday Ends - 2020

    Friday 3 January
    8:55am
  • Term Date

    Spring Term Begins - 2020

    Monday 6 January
    8:55am
  • Term Date

    Spring Half Term 2020

    Monday 17 February
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Spring Half Term Ends - 2020

    Friday 21 February
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Spring Holidays Begin - 2020

    Monday 6 April
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Spring Holidays End - 2020

    Friday 17 April
    9:00am