Back to top

Mail

Telephone

Search Trigger

Responsive menu mobile icon

Menu

Calendar

  • Whole School Events

    Free Mufti Day

    Friday 23 October
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Autumn Half Term Begins - 2020

    Monday 26 October
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Autumn Half Term Ends - 2020

    Tuesday 3 November
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Inset Day

    School re-opens Thursday 5th November

    Wednesday 4 November
    9:00am
  • Whole School Events
  • Term Date

    Autumn Term Ends - 2020

    School closes promptly at 1.30pm

    Friday 18 December
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Inset Day

    School re-opens Tuesday 5th January

    Monday 4 January
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Spring Half Term Begins - 2021

    Monday 15 February
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Spring Half Term Ends - 2021

    Friday 19 February
    9:00am
  • School Trips

    PGL - Marchants Hill Trip 2021 - Departure

    Wednesday 17 March
    10:00am
    PGL - Marchants Hill Trip 2021127.38 KB
  • School Trips

    PGL - Marchants Hill Trip 2021 - Return

    Friday 19 March
    2:00pm
  • Term Date

    Spring Term Ends - 2021

    School closes promptly at 1.30pm

    Thursday 1 April
    9:00am