Back to top

Mail

Telephone

Search Trigger

Responsive menu mobile icon

Menu

Calendar

  • School Trips

    Year 4 - Library Visit

    Monday 21 January
    1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Whole School Events

    Reception - Cake Sale

    Wednesday 23 January
    3:15pm to 3:45pm
  • Whole School Events

    Reception - Class Assembly

    Monday 28 January
    2:30pm to 3:00pm
  • Whole School Events

    Year 3 - Class Assembly

    Monday 4 February
    2:30pm to 3:00pm
  • Whole School Events

    Scholastic Book Fair

    Monday 11 February
    3:15pm to 3:15pm
  • Term Date

    Spring First Term Ends - 2019

    Friday 15 February
    9:00am
  • School Trips

    Year 3 - Natural History Museum Visit

    Friday 15 February
    9:00am to 3:30pm
  • Term Date

    Spring Half Term Begins - 2019

    Monday 18 February
    9:00am
  • Term Date

    Spring Half Term Ends - 2018

    Friday 22 February
    9:00am
  • Whole School Events

    Parent Consultations

    Monday 4 March
    3:30pm to 6:00pm
  • Whole School Events

    Parent Consultations

    Tuesday 5 March
    3:30pm to 6:00pm
  • Whole School Events

    World Book Day 2019

    Thursday 7 March
    8:55am to 3:15pm